Copyright 2016 - 2021. JWN
Board of Directors:
President: Mark Uliasz
Vice President:  Rayna Salemme
Secretary:  Robin Schrade

Board Members
Susan Dripchak
Marc Garofalo
Jim Guarrera
Bob Lally, President Emeritus
Elaine Matto
James Prestiano
Jack Ribas
Rayna Salemme, Vice President
Robin Schrade, Secretary
Teresa Spencer
Mark Uliasz, President
Thomas Welch
Charlie Wilson
Honorary Board Members:
Christopher Bielik
First Selectman of Beacon Falls

David Cassetti
Mayor of Ansonia

Richard  Dziekan
Mayor of Derby

Mark Lauretti
Mayor of Shelton

Kurt Miller
First Selectman of Seymour

George Temple
First Selectman of Oxford

Director:  Remy Kocurek
Store Manager:  Cindy Barbian

Our volunteers are our lifeblood.
It's so rewarding to do good in this world, and we have fun doing it!
Like us on Facebook!
St. Vincent de Paul of the Valley
Thrift Shop and Food Bank